Home Politics Again, 3 Kano APC Lawmakers Decamp to NNPP

Again, 3 Kano APC Lawmakers Decamp to NNPP

by Isiyaku Ahmed
0 comment

Idris Abubakar

Additional three lawmakers of Kano State House of Assembly, KSHoA, have decamped from the All Progressive Congress, APC, to the New Nigeria Progressive Party, NNPP.

According the Director, Press and Public Affairs, SHoA, Uba Abdullahi in a statement made available to newsmen, their defection was contained in separate defection letters addressed to the Speaker on Wednesday notifying the Honourable House of their defection.

The letters dated 5 May 2022 were officially received by the Honourable House. It wished them well in their political endeavors. Progressive.

The Lawmakers that defected to NNPP are;

1.Hon Abdullahi Iliyasu Yaryasa, Member, representing Tudun Was Constituency

2. Hon. Muhd Bello Butu Butu,
Member, representing Tofa/Rimin Gado Constituency.

3.Hon.Kabiru Yusuf Ismail,
Member, representing Madobi Constituency

You may also like

Leave a Comment